Programmes offered at our Paris campus

The following courses will be offered at our Paris campus from September 2016.

Global BBA

A 4-year undergraduate program in Business and Management, taught exclusively in English. The different study paths offered develop mobility and the acquisition of a solid international experience: internships abroad, exchange semesters and/or double-degree programs with our academic partners or at the international campuses of emlyon business school. Students are immersed in an innovative pedagogical universe: action learning, MOOC’s, business games, Flipped classrooms…

MSc in Sports Industry Management

A 16-month programme specialised in the sports industry, in partnership with Outdoor Sports Valley (brands Columbia, Oakley, The North Face, Wilson…), taught fully in English. The students study the specifics of the sports industry in Paris, the French Alps and Shanghai and have access to a powerful network of sports business contacts to prepare a successful career start.

MSc in Luxury Management & Marketing

A 16-month full-time programme specialised in luxury and marketing in association with London College of Fashion and in partnership with Parsons School of Design at The New School. The students experience the specifics of the luxury industry in Paris, London or New York and Shanghai. They also have access to a large network of luxury companies, experts and alumni in order to prepare a successful career start.

Mastère Spécialisé® Quantitative Finance

A 12-month programme, taught fully in English and accredited by the “Conférence des Grandes Ecoles”, developed to train graduates with a strong background in mathematics, computer science, physics and similar areas of expertise, launch their career in quantitative finance. Three key areas (knowledge of the markets and their products, knowledge of the appropriate computing techniques and knowledge of the relevant quantitative methods for this field) shape the unique aspect of this programme.

Les programmes de formation continue offerts sur notre campus de Paris

Les formations suivantes seront offertes sur notre campus parisien à partir de septembre 2016.

Executive MBA

Make your future ! The Executive MBA is an entrepreneurship-focused, 20-month degree programme aimed at high-potential managers and executives, delivered on an end-of-week format (Thursday/Friday/Saturday) once a month. Our MBA help our participants live in a complex, uncertain world, and be capable of leading successful, principled change, anchored in solid values.

Women on Boards

The « Women on Boards » certificate is directed to women interested in joining the Directing Board and a member position, and on the transition from their “traditional” managerial position. The programme is focused on behavioral dimensions combined to their administrative/directing position, on the interchange, reflections and shared experience in the programme. This will help future Board members assuming their position with the required posture.

General Management Programme

The General Management Programme allows to develop a general overview of the company, as well as management skills, consolidating a business expertise at the same time. This executive education programme is dedicated to new or future managers, operational managers, team managers or project managers willing to boost their career and make their professional position consistent with their degree level.

DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION OF ORGANIZATIONS

 

In a blended format, the training programme « Digital Transformation of Organizations”, created in partnership with Visiativ, propose to define your company’s future in the ongoing digital revolution. From the conception of your strategy to its application, from theorical approach to action learning, enjoy the pedagogical excellence and innovation of a business school and the expertise of a company.

emlyon business school Paris Campus
15, Boulevard Diderot
75012 PARIS

+33 1 53 34 16 40

emlyon business school is bringing its entrepreneurial culture to Paris. This brand new site offers an academic environment that is open to Europe, Asia, Africa and the United States; it is completely equipped with the latest digital technology and has close connections with the business world.

Objective: 1000 students by 2020

600 on initial training courses

400 on vocational training courses

The aim of this site is to support the development of national and European entrepreneurship that is ‘Made in Lyon’. It will host institutions, companies, Lyon-based start-ups and events to celebrate the region’s entrepreneurial and cultural environment, thus representing a sort of economic embassy of Lyon in Paris.

An auditorium with 180 seats. 

A reception space to host internal and partner events.

A collaborative work area totally connected, with a canteen.

A business lounge, open to the school’s partners, with private access

A 185 sq. m study area.

Classrooms equipped with high digital technology to learn, exchange and create (digital boards, tablets, video conference systems, touch screens etc.).

Spaces for student and graduate associations to meet.

A Learning Hub (digital library)

An incubator with a Fab Lab

A business center to host partner companies and institutions of emlyon business school

SqM

students by 2020

Les programmes de formation initiale offerts sur notre campus de Paris

Les formations suivantes seront offertes sur notre campus parisien à partir de septembre 2016.

Global BBA

Un programme post-bac en business et management sur 4 ans, entièrement enseigné en anglais à Paris. Les différents parcours proposés favorisent la mobilité et l’acquisition d’une solide expérience internationale : stages à l’étranger, semestre d’échange et/ou parcours doubles diplômes chez nos partenaires internationaux ou sur les campus internationaux emlyon business school. Les étudiants sont immergés dans un univers pédagogique innovant : action learning, MOOC, business game, classes inversées…

MSc in Sports Industry Management

Un programme de 16 mois spécialisé dans l’industrie du sport en partenariat avec Outdoor Sports Valley (marques Bollé, Columbia, Eider, Oakley, Quiksilver…) , entièrement enseigné en anglais. Les étudiants découvrent les spécificités de l’industrie du sport à Paris, Annecy et Shanghai et ont accès à un puissant réseau de professionnels et d’experts du secteur du sport.

MSc in Luxury Management & Marketing

Un programme de 16 mois spécialisé dans l’industrie du luxe et en marketing, entièrement enseigné en anglais en association avec London College of Fashion et en partenariat avec Parsons School of Design – The New School. Les étudiants découvrent les spécificités du secteur et des différents marchés à Paris, Londres ou New York et Shanghai. Ils ont également accès à un réseau de professionnels et d’experts du secteur du luxe afin de partager leur expérience professionnelle et préparer leur début de carrière.

Mastère Spécialisé® Quantitative Finance

Le Mastère Spécialisé® Finance de Marché est une formation de 12 mois labellisée par la Conférence des Grandes Ecoles et entièrement enseignée en anglais. Elle vise à former des spécialistes de haut niveau, capables de mettre en œuvre des stratégies financières sophistiquées dans un secteur complexe en perpétuel évolution.

Les programmes de formation continue offerts sur notre campus de Paris

Les formations suivantes seront offertes sur notre campus parisien à partir de septembre 2016.

Executive MBA

L’objectif global de l’Executive MBA est de permettre aux cadres, managers et dirigeants d’entreprise d’être compétents dans un monde de disruption, de transformation permanente. Un travail approfondi est mené sur l’esprit d’initiative, le développement personnel et l’employabilité interne et externe. L’Executive MBA est compatible avec des fonctions à responsabilité : 3 jours de formation par mois pendant 20 mois.

Objectif Administratrice

Le certificat Objectif Administratrice s’adresse aux femmes souhaitant s’engager dans un conseil d’administration et s’interrogeant sur ce rôle et sur le changement de posture nécessaire par rapport à leur position « classique » de dirigeante. Ce programme, centré sur les dimensions comportementales associées au rôle d’administratrice, par les échanges et partages d’expérience qu’il favorise et les réflexions qu’il génère, permet aux futures administratrices d’endosser leur rôle avec la posture requise.

Programme Général de Management

Le diplôme PGM a pour vocation de développer les compétences des managers opérationnels pour les aider à piloter la performance économique et sociale de l’entreprise dans un contexte complexe. Cette formation leur permet de gagner en efficience mais aussi de confirmer leur légitimité sur leur poste ou leur capacité de progression professionnelle.

Certificat Transformation Digitale des Organisations

Programme co-construit avec Visiativ – Le programme certifiant Transformation Digitale des Organisations, élaboré en partenariat avec le groupe Visiativ, propose de définir l’avenir de votre entreprise dans l’ère numérique en 15 jours. De la stratégie à son exécution, des apports académiques à l’expérimentation, profitez de l’excellence et de l’innovation académique d’une business school et de l’expertise d’une entreprise.

emlyon business school Campus de Paris
15, Boulevard Diderot
75012 PARIS
+33 1 53 34 16 40

emlyon business school implante en terre parisienne sa culture entrepreneuriale. Dans ce campus de dernière génération, emlyon business school propose un environnement d’apprentissage ouvert sur l’Europe, l’Asie, l’Afrique et les Etats-Unis, entièrement doté des dernières technologies numériques et étroitement associé au monde de l’entreprise.

Objectif : 1000 étudiants en 2020

600 en formation initiale

400 en formation continue

Ce lieu a aussi pour vocation d’accompagner le développement national et européen de l’entrepreneuriat made in Lyon. Il accueillera des institutions, des entreprises, des start-ups lyonnaises, ainsi que des événements valorisant l’environnement entrepreneurial et culturel de la région, constituant ainsi une sorte d’ambassade économique de Lyon à Paris.

Un auditorium de 180 places

un espace de réception pouvant accueillir des manifestations internes et des manifestations de partenaires

un espace de travail collaboratif, connecté, avec possibilité de restauration

un business lounge, ouvert aux partenaires de l’école, avec un accès privé

Un espace d’étude de 185 m2

Des salles de cours équipées des dernières technologies numériques pour apprendre, échanger et créer (tableaux numériques, tablettes, systèmes de visioconférence, écrans tactiles…)

Des espaces pour les associations d’étudiants et de diplômés

Un Learning Hub (bibliothèque numérique)

Un incubateur avec un Fab Lab

Un business center pour accueillir des entreprises et institutions partenaires d’emlyon business school.

étudiants en 2020